Top Ten Tuesday | Ten Books I Recently Added To My TBR!

06_17_2013_book-smell

Hey y’all! Yes, I missed last week’s TTT but I was extremely stressed and I didn’t have time to write the post! I’m back though! So, Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish and this week’s topic is Ten Books You Recently Added to your To-Be-Read List and here are mine!:

1. Half Wild by Sally Green

2. The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton

3. Panic by Lauren Oliver

4. The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons

5. The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

6. All The Rage by Courtney Summers

7. Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel

8. Trigger Warning by Neil Gaiman

9. The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly by Stephanie Oakes

10. The Warrior Heir by Cinda Williams Chima

Follow me on Twitter and BlogLovin’!

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Ten Books I Recently Added To My TBR!

  1. I’ve certainly heard of most of the books on your list-I love it when that happens! I read limited genres so it is great to comment on things I recognise! I read Half Bad but didn’t finish it sadly. Hope you have fun with all your books!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

