Cristian: Introducing Me!

Hey guys! The first post over at The Bookish People is up now! Go to our blog and check it out! 🙂

Hey you people!

I am Cristian, the omnipotent (I wish) Bookish God! I blog a few times a week over at https://thebookishgod.wordpress.com so go subscribe to my blog right now or else…!

I am from Spain but have lived in Toronto, Canada during all my teen years. Now, I’m back to Europe for a couple of years and then I plan to move to the UK! I am obsessed with collecting books and rereading Harry Potter maniacally while sipping on some tea or coffee. My obsession with Harry Potter doesn’t end there though; I have a Deathly Hollows tattoo and four different complete collections of the series in two different languages (English and Spanish) and I’m proud of it, okay?!

I’ve been an avid reader since I was about 9 years old. I remember I woke up on Christmas’ Day and I saw the Christmas’ tree empty of gifts. On…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

